QUICK LINKS

- Gallery of Images

SPONSORS

MAJOR SPONSORS

Weekly View
Sun. 16 May, 2021 - Sat. 22 May, 2021

Sunday, May 16, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 17, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Millward Cup (Wed. 19 May, 2021 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Medal competition for the best score of the week, first card to count.

Dates:            May 15 - 21

Bristol Cup R2 (Wed. 19 May, 2021 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

3 Medal rounds, Best 2 nett scores

Dates:            (R1) March 13, 14 & 17, (R2) May 15, 16 & 19, (R3) July 10, 11 & 14

LGU R4 (Wed. 19 May, 2021 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Dates:             February 20, March 13, April 17, May 15, June 19, July 10, August 7, & September 18

Thursday, May 20, 2021

MC Medal (Thu. 20 May, 2021 10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

Four Best of Six Medal Rounds

Friday, May 21, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Waitemata Cup (Sat. 22 May, 2021 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Par competition for the best score of the week, first card to count.

Dates:             May 22 - 28

Leddy Cup R2 (Sat. 22 May, 2021 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

3 Par Rounds, best aggregate of 2 rounds.

Dates:             (R1) February 27 & March 3, (R2) May 22 & 26, (R3) October 2 & 6

Categories

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
facebook2

Castlecliff Golf Club
Awatea Street, Wanganui, New Zealand
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ph: +64 6 344 4554

 

Powered by Kiwiwebs