QUICK LINKS

- Gallery of Images

SPONSORS

MAJOR SPONSORS

Flat View
Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Saturday, May 01, 2021

C J Hill Cup R1 (Sat. 1 May, 2021 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Putting, best aggregate 3 out of 4 rounds

Dates:             (R1) May 1, & 5, (R2) May 29, 30 & June 2, (R3) June 26, 27 & 29, (R4) October 9, 10 & 13

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Wednesday, May 05, 2021

C J Hill Cup R1 (Wed. 5 May, 2021 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Putting, best aggregate 3 out of 4 rounds

Dates:             (R1) May 1, & 5, (R2) May 29, 30 & June 2, (R3) June 26, 27 & 29, (R4) October 9, 10 & 13

Thursday, May 06, 2021

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Rose Cup (Sat. 8 May, 2021 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Stableford competition for the best score of the week, first card to count.

Dates:             May 8 -14

Ekstedt Cup R2 (Sat. 8 May, 2021 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

3 Stableford rounds, 2 best scores

Dates:             (R1) March 6, 7  & 10, (R2) May 8, 9 & 12, (R3) August 28, 29 & September 1

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Rose Cup (Sun. 9 May, 2021 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Stableford competition for the best score of the week, first card to count.

Dates:             May 8 -14

Husband & Wife Shield (Sun. 9 May, 2021 9:30 am - 2:30 pm)

Mixed combined stableford. 

All partners must play together

Date:               May 9

Ekstedt Cup R2 (Sun. 9 May, 2021 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

3 Stableford rounds, 2 best scores

Dates:             (R1) March 6, 7  & 10, (R2) May 8, 9 & 12, (R3) August 28, 29 & September 1

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Rose Cup (Wed. 12 May, 2021 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Stableford competition for the best score of the week, first card to count.

Dates:             May 8 -14

Ekstedt Cup R2 (Wed. 12 May, 2021 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

3 Stableford rounds, 2 best scores

Dates:             (R1) March 6, 7  & 10, (R2) May 8, 9 & 12, (R3) August 28, 29 & September 1

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Millward Cup (Sat. 15 May, 2021 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Medal competition for the best score of the week, first card to count.

Dates:            May 15 - 21

Bristol Cup R2 (Sat. 15 May, 2021 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

3 Medal rounds, Best 2 nett scores

Dates:            (R1) March 13, 14 & 17, (R2) May 15, 16 & 19, (R3) July 10, 11 & 14

LGU R4 (Sat. 15 May, 2021 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Dates:             February 20, March 13, April 17, May 15, June 19, July 10, August 7, & September 18

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Millward Cup (Sun. 16 May, 2021 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Medal competition for the best score of the week, first card to count.

Dates:            May 15 - 21

Bristol Cup R2 (Sun. 16 May, 2021 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

3 Medal rounds, Best 2 nett scores

Dates:            (R1) March 13, 14 & 17, (R2) May 15, 16 & 19, (R3) July 10, 11 & 14

LGU R4 (Sun. 16 May, 2021 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Dates:             February 20, March 13, April 17, May 15, June 19, July 10, August 7, & September 18

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Millward Cup (Wed. 19 May, 2021 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Medal competition for the best score of the week, first card to count.

Dates:            May 15 - 21

Bristol Cup R2 (Wed. 19 May, 2021 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

3 Medal rounds, Best 2 nett scores

Dates:            (R1) March 13, 14 & 17, (R2) May 15, 16 & 19, (R3) July 10, 11 & 14

LGU R4 (Wed. 19 May, 2021 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Dates:             February 20, March 13, April 17, May 15, June 19, July 10, August 7, & September 18

Thursday, May 20, 2021

MC Medal (Thu. 20 May, 2021 10:00 am - 12:30 pm)

Four Best of Six Medal Rounds

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Waitemata Cup (Sat. 22 May, 2021 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Par competition for the best score of the week, first card to count.

Dates:             May 22 - 28

Leddy Cup R2 (Sat. 22 May, 2021 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

3 Par Rounds, best aggregate of 2 rounds.

Dates:             (R1) February 27 & March 3, (R2) May 22 & 26, (R3) October 2 & 6

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Waitemata Cup (Sun. 23 May, 2021 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Par competition for the best score of the week, first card to count.

Dates:             May 22 - 28

Leddy Cup R2 (Sun. 23 May, 2021 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

3 Par Rounds, best aggregate of 2 rounds.

Dates:             (R1) February 27 & March 3, (R2) May 22 & 26, (R3) October 2 & 6

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Waitemata Cup (Wed. 26 May, 2021 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Par competition for the best score of the week, first card to count.

Dates:             May 22 - 28

Leddy Cup R2 (Wed. 26 May, 2021 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

3 Par Rounds, best aggregate of 2 rounds.

Dates:             (R1) February 27 & March 3, (R2) May 22 & 26, (R3) October 2 & 6

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Saturday, May 29, 2021

C J Hill Cup R2 (Sat. 29 May, 2021 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Putting, best aggregate 3 out of 4 rounds

Dates:             (R1) April 24 & 28, (R2) May 29 & June 2, (R3) June 26 & 29, (R4) October 9 & 13

Sunday, May 30, 2021

C J Hill Cup R2 (Sun. 30 May, 2021 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Putting, best aggregate 3 out of 4 rounds

Dates:             (R1) April 24 & 28, (R2) May 29 & June 2, (R3) June 26 & 29, (R4) October 9 & 13

Categories

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
facebook2

Castlecliff Golf Club
Awatea Street, Wanganui, New Zealand
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ph: +64 6 344 4554

 

Powered by Kiwiwebs