- Gallery of Images



Bar December


Saturday 1st 11.30-2.00 Bruce Taylor Close Ian Kitney
Sunday 2nd 11.30-2.00 Adrian Ross Close Ian Kitney
Wednesday 5th 1.30-3.30 Gail Ross Close Cavs
Thursday 6th Twilight Shona John C  
Saturday 8th 11.30-2.00 Tim Head Close Ian Kitney
Sunday 9th TBA Xmas Hamper Close Ian Kitney
Wednesday 12th 1.30-3.30 Bev Tulloch Close Cavs
Thursday 13th Twilight Barry P Dennis S  
Saturday 15th 11.30-2.00 Ken Read Close Ian Kitney
Sunday 16th 11.30-2.00 Mike Green Close Ian Kitney
Wednesday 19th 1.30-3.30 Sylvia Glass Close Cavs
Thursday 20th Twilight Shona John C  
Saturday 22nd 11.30-2.00 Alan Cameron Close Ian Kitney
Sunday 23rd 11.30-2.00 Brian Johnson Close Ian Kitney




Xmas Hamper

Xmas Hamper               

Sunday 9th December 2018

Tee off time from 7.30am to 12.30pm, start sheet in clubhouse

Entry fee $25 per player, pay on the day, restricted to financial Castlecliff members only.

Competition will include Gross, Stableford (in divisions), Two’s, nearest to pin (in divisions), & longest putt

Bluelight Ambrose 2018

Team Score  
Waters Afar 55.625 1st on draw
Thomo's 55.625 2nd
PLC 55.875 3rd
Past Pressie 56.000  
Birdie Bus 56.250  
Kaitoke Burglers 56.500  
JB's Lot 58.000  
Bark & Boulders 58.375  
4 Play 58.375  
Four Cornors 58.500  
Guthrie Bowron 58.625  
Flinstones 58.875  
Whatever 59.125  
16th Hole 59.125  
Cosfords 59.250  
Sparkles 59.500  
Tracmac 59.750  
L 4 Leather 59.750  
Town & Country 59.875  
Dad's Army 60.000  
Tawhero 60.500  
Macs Crew 60.675  
Demerits 60.875  
Ossie Team 60.875  
Fore Players 61.000  
Burglers 61.750  
Bruces Lot 62.800  
Yodellers 62.875  
Stevo's 66.250  

Clubs NZ 2018 North Island Tournament




9 hole results

Thursday 8th November

Hidden Hole (#13)


30 Jan Grenside

31 Pauline Grant

32 Dawn Head


29 Alan Wills

30 George Flintoff

32 Kevin Burke

Thursday 25th October 



36 Pauline Grant 

38 Dawn Head 

39 Jan Grenside 


34 Ian Townsend, Bob Windsor 

35 Allen Wills 
























Castlecliff Golf Club
Awatea Street, Wanganui, New Zealand
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ph: +64 6 344 4554


Powered by Kiwiwebs