QUICK LINKS

- Gallery of Images

MAJOR SPONSORS

Weekly View
Sun. 14 Jul, 2019 - Sat. 20 Jul, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, July 15, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Ivan Brown Salvers R3 (Wed. 17 Jul, 2019 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Combined 4BBB medal over 4 rounds – the best 2 rounds to count. First round of the week (Saturday, Sunday & Wednesday) to count.

To be played on the handicap shown on the Board at the start of each round. Partners must play together.

Dates              (R1) June 22, 23 & 26, (R2) 29, 30 & July 3, (R3) 13, 14 & 17, (R4) 20, 21 & 24

8 pairs to qualify for the final to be held on August 4 (9.00am tee-off).

Bristol Cup R2, LGU (Wed. 17 Jul, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

3 Medal rounds, Best 2 nett scores

Dates:             April 6 & 10, July 13 & 17, August 10 & 14

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Ivan Brown Salvers R4 (Sat. 20 Jul, 2019 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Combined 4BBB medal over 4 rounds – the best 2 rounds to count. First round of the week (Saturday, Sunday & Wednesday) to count.

To be played on the handicap shown on the Board at the start of each round. Partners must play together.

Dates              (R1) June 22, 23 & 26, (R2) 29, 30 & July 3, (R3) 13, 14 & 17, (R4) 20, 21 & 24  

8 pairs to qualify for the final to be held on August 4 (9.00am tee-off).

Senior Vets R3 (Sat. 20 Jul, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

60 years and over, 3 Medal Rounds, 2 best scores.

Dates:             February 9 & 13, May 18 & 22, July 20 & 24

Categories

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
facebook2

Castlecliff Golf Club
Awatea Street, Wanganui, New Zealand
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ph: +64 6 344 4554

 

Powered by Kiwiwebs