QUICK LINKS

- Gallery of Images

MAJOR SPONSORS

Flat View
Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Power Cup Qualifying (Sat. 2 Feb, 2019 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Qualifying on medal.

Three rounds available, best round to count

First round of the week (Saturday, Sunday, Wednesday) to count,

Dates:             February (R1) 2, 3 & 6 (R2) 9, 10, & 13 (R3) 16, 17 & 20    

32 to qualify.

Sunday, February 03, 2019

Power Cup Qualifying (Sun. 3 Feb, 2019 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Qualifying on medal.

Three rounds available, best round to count

First round of the week (Saturday, Sunday, Wednesday) to count,

Dates:             February (R1) 2, 3 & 6 (R2) 9, 10, & 13 (R3) 16, 17 & 20    

32 to qualify.

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

Power Cup Qualifying (Wed. 6 Feb, 2019 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Qualifying on medal.

Three rounds available, best round to count

First round of the week (Saturday, Sunday, Wednesday) to count,

Dates:             February (R1) 2, 3 & 6 (R2) 9, 10, & 13 (R3) 16, 17 & 20    

32 to qualify.

Thursday, February 07, 2019

Saturday, February 09, 2019

Power Cup Qualifying (Sat. 9 Feb, 2019 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Qualifying on medal.

Three rounds available, best round to count

First round of the week (Saturday, Sunday, Wednesday) to count,

Dates:             February (R1) 2, 3 & 6 (R2) 9, 10, & 13 (R3) 16, 17 & 20    

32 to qualify.

Senior Vets R1, LGU (Sat. 9 Feb, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

60 years and over, 3 Medal Rounds, 2 best scores.

Dates:             February 9 & 13, May 18 & 22, July 20 & 24

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Power Cup Qualifying (Sun. 10 Feb, 2019 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Qualifying on medal.

Three rounds available, best round to count

First round of the week (Saturday, Sunday, Wednesday) to count,

Dates:             February (R1) 2, 3 & 6 (R2) 9, 10, & 13 (R3) 16, 17 & 20    

32 to qualify.

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Power Cup Qualifying (Wed. 13 Feb, 2019 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Qualifying on medal.

Three rounds available, best round to count

First round of the week (Saturday, Sunday, Wednesday) to count,

Dates:             February (R1) 2, 3 & 6 (R2) 9, 10, & 13 (R3) 16, 17 & 20    

32 to qualify.

Senior Vets R1, LGU (Wed. 13 Feb, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

60 years and over, 3 Medal Rounds, 2 best scores.

Dates:             February 9 & 13, May 18 & 22, July 20 & 24

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Power Cup Qualifying (Sat. 16 Feb, 2019 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Qualifying on medal.

Three rounds available, best round to count

First round of the week (Saturday, Sunday, Wednesday) to count,

Dates:             February (R1) 2, 3 & 6 (R2) 9, 10, & 13 (R3) 16, 17 & 20    

32 to qualify.

Putting R1 (Sat. 16 Feb, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

C J Hill Putting Cup

Best aggregate 3 out of 4 rounds

Dates:             February 16 & 20, April 13 & 17, May 25 & 29, June 29 & July 3

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Power Cup Qualifying (Sun. 17 Feb, 2019 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Qualifying on medal.

Three rounds available, best round to count

First round of the week (Saturday, Sunday, Wednesday) to count,

Dates:             February (R1) 2, 3 & 6 (R2) 9, 10, & 13 (R3) 16, 17 & 20    

32 to qualify.

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Power Cup Qualifying (Wed. 20 Feb, 2019 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Qualifying on medal.

Three rounds available, best round to count

First round of the week (Saturday, Sunday, Wednesday) to count,

Dates:             February (R1) 2, 3 & 6 (R2) 9, 10, & 13 (R3) 16, 17 & 20    

32 to qualify.

Putting R1 (Wed. 20 Feb, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

C J Hill Putting Cup

Best aggregate 3 out of 4 rounds

Dates:             February 16 & 20, April 13 & 17, May 25 & 29, June 29 & July 3

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Bridge Cup Qualifying (Sat. 23 Feb, 2019 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Matchplay for players 55 years and over.

Three rounds of qualifying, 1 card required

Qualify on medal, first round of week (Saturday, Sunday & Wednesday) to count.

24 to qualify, top 8 will receive first round byes.

Dates:                         February (R1) 23, & 27, March (R2), 2 & 3, (R3) 9, 10 & 13

Vets Cup R1 (Sat. 23 Feb, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

50 years and over, 3 Medal rounds, 2 best scores

Dates:             February 9 & 13, June 22 & 26, September 28 & October 2

Club Day (Sat. 23 Feb, 2019 9:30 am - 2:30 pm)

Entries 9.30am, 10.00am Tee Off

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Bridge Cup Qualifying (Wed. 27 Feb, 2019 7:30 am - 5:00 pm)

Matchplay for players 55 years and over.

Three rounds of qualifying, 1 card required

Qualify on medal, first round of week (Saturday, Sunday & Wednesday) to count.

24 to qualify, top 8 will receive first round byes.

Dates:                         February (R1) 23, & 27, March (R2), 2 & 3, (R3) 9, 10 & 13

Vets Cup R1 (Wed. 27 Feb, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm)

50 years and over, 3 Medal rounds, 2 best scores

Dates:             February 9 & 13, June 22 & 26, September 28 & October 2

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Categories

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
facebook2

Castlecliff Golf Club
Awatea Street, Wanganui, New Zealand
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ph: +64 6 344 4554

 

Powered by Kiwiwebs