QUICK LINKS

- Gallery of Images

SPONSORS

MAJOR SPONSORS

Events under 'Open'
Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Event Name

Date

Specsavers Twilight Ambrose

5 person teams $30 per team
Thursday, October 25, 2018 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 13, 2018

Specsavers Twilight Ambrose

5 person teams $30 per team
Thursday, November 01, 2018 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 13, 2018

Specsavers Twilight Ambrose

5 person teams $30 per team
Thursday, November 08, 2018 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 13, 2018

Future Champions Trust Ambrose

4 person ambrose

$200 per team

Friday, November 09, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bluelight Ambrose

Sunday, November 11, 2018 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Specsavers Twilight Ambrose

5 person teams $30 per team
Thursday, November 22, 2018 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 13, 2018

Specsavers Twilight Ambrose

5 person teams $30 per team
Thursday, November 29, 2018 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 13, 2018

Foley Cup - Chartered Clubs

Sunday, December 02, 2018 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Specsavers Twilight Ambrose

5 person teams $30 per team
Thursday, December 06, 2018 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 13, 2018

Specsavers Twilight Ambrose

5 person teams $30 per team
Thursday, December 13, 2018 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 13, 2018

Hobday & Lorentzen Yellow Ball

Stableford

Hole in One competition

Teams & Individual prizes

$100 per team of 4

Sunday, January 20, 2019 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat
facebook2

Castlecliff Golf Club
Awatea Street, Wanganui, New Zealand
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ph: +64 6 344 4554

 

Powered by Kiwiwebs