QUICK LINKS

- Gallery of Images

SPONSORS

MAJOR SPONSORS

Events under '9 Hole'
Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Event Name

Date

Stableford

Men v Women
Sunday, November 25, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Irish Pairs

Nett
Thursday, November 29, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hatem Hole

Good Luck for this one
Thursday, December 06, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

9 Hole Closing Day

Thursday, December 13, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

9 Hole Opening Day

Stableford
Thursday, February 14, 2019 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Medal

Thursday, February 21, 2019 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Putting

Thursday, February 28, 2019 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Stableford

Thursday, March 14, 2019 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Club Day

Thursday, March 21, 2019 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Medal

Thursday, March 28, 2019 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Putting

Thursday, April 04, 2019 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

9 Hole Open Day

Monday, April 08, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

MC Medal

Thursday, April 11, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Stableford

Thursday, April 18, 2019 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat
facebook2

Castlecliff Golf Club
Awatea Street, Wanganui, New Zealand
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ph: +64 6 344 4554

 

Powered by Kiwiwebs