QUICK LINKS

- Gallery of Images

SPONSORS

MAJOR SPONSORS

Events under '9 Hole'
Thursday, April 22, 2021

Event Name

Date

Medal

Thursday, April 29, 2021 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Stableford

Thursday, May 06, 2021 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Club Day

Thursday, May 13, 2021 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

MC Medal

Four Best of Six Medal Rounds
Thursday, May 20, 2021 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Putting

Thursday, May 27, 2021 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Medal

Thursday, June 03, 2021 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Stableford

Thursday, June 10, 2021 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Club Day

Thursday, June 17, 2021 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

MC Medal

Thursday, June 24, 2021 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Putting

Thursday, July 01, 2021 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Medal

Thursday, July 08, 2021 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Stableford

Thursday, July 15, 2021 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Club Day

Thursday, July 22, 2021 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

MC Medal

Thursday, July 29, 2021 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

9 Hole Opening day

Monday, August 02, 2021 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Putting

Thursday, August 05, 2021 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Medal

Thursday, August 12, 2021 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Stableford

Thursday, August 19, 2021 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Club Day

Thursday, August 26, 2021 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

MC Medal

Thursday, September 02, 2021 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Putting

Thursday, September 09, 2021 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Medal

Thursday, September 16, 2021 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Stableford

Thursday, September 23, 2021 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

9 Hole AGM

Thursday, September 30, 2021 9:00 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Club Day

Thursday, September 30, 2021 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

MC Medal

Thursday, October 07, 2021 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Putting

Thursday, October 14, 2021 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Medal

Thursday, October 21, 2021 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Stableford

Thursday, October 28, 2021 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hidden Hole

Gross
Thursday, November 04, 2021 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Irish Pairs

Nett
Thursday, November 11, 2021 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hatem Hole

Nominate your hated hole before play.

Your score fort this hole will be decucted from your nett score

Thursday, November 18, 2021 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

18 Hole Invite

3 x 3 x 3
Thursday, November 25, 2021 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

4 Clubs + Putter

Thursday, December 02, 2021 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tee to Green

Thursday, December 09, 2021 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

9 Hole Closing day

Thursday, December 16, 2021 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat
facebook2

Castlecliff Golf Club
Awatea Street, Wanganui, New Zealand
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ph: +64 6 344 4554

 

Powered by Kiwiwebs