QUICK LINKS

- Gallery of Images

SPONSORS

MAJOR SPONSORS

Events under '9 Hole'
Thursday, May 24, 2018

Event Name

Date

Medal

Medal
Thursday, May 31, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Putting

Putting
Thursday, June 07, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MC Medal

Medal
Thursday, June 14, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

9 Hole Round Robin

Medal
Monday, June 18, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Stableford

Stasbleford
Thursday, June 21, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Medal

Medal
Thursday, June 28, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Putting

Putting
Thursday, July 05, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MC Medal

Medal
Thursday, July 12, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Stableford

Stableford
Thursday, July 19, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Medal

Medal
Thursday, July 26, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Putting

Putting
Thursday, August 02, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MC Medal

Medal
Monday, August 13, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Stableford

Stableford
Thursday, August 16, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Medal

Medal
Thursday, August 23, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tee to Green

Thursday, August 30, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Putting

Putting
Thursday, September 06, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MC Medal

Medal
Thursday, September 13, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Stableford

Stableford
Thursday, September 20, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

9 Hole AGM

AGM
Thursday, September 27, 2018 9:00 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Medal

Medal
Thursday, September 27, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Putting

Putting
Thursday, October 04, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MC Medal

Medal
Thursday, October 11, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Stableford

Stableford
Thursday, October 18, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Medal

Medal
Thursday, October 25, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

6 Clubs + Putter

Good Luck!
Thursday, November 01, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hidden Hole

More Good Luck needed
Thursday, November 08, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

9 Holers v 18 Holers

Stableford
Thursday, November 15, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Stableford

Men v Women
Sunday, November 25, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Irish Pairs

Nett
Thursday, November 29, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hatem Hole

Good Luck for this one
Thursday, December 06, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

9 Hole Closing Day

Thursday, December 13, 2018 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat
facebook2

Castlecliff Golf Club
Awatea Street, Wanganui, New Zealand
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ph: +64 6 344 4554

 

Powered by Kiwiwebs