QUICK LINKS

- Gallery of Images

SPONSORS

MAJOR SPONSORS

Events under 'Women'
Monday, August 20, 2018

This is the default JCalPro Category.

Event Name

Date

Strokeplay R1, Matchplay Q1, LGU

Club Champs
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until August 22, 2018

Strokeplay R2, Matchplay Q2

Club Champs
Saturday, August 25, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until August 29, 2018

Strokeplay R2, Matchplay Q2

Club Champs
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until August 29, 2018

Strokeplay R3, Matchplay Q3

Club Champs
Saturday, September 01, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until September 05, 2018

Club Day

Report at 9.30am
Saturday, September 01, 2018 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Strokeplay R3, Matchplay Q3

Club Champs
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until September 05, 2018

Strokeplay R4, Matchplay Q4

Club Champs
Saturday, September 08, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until September 11, 2018

Strokeplay R4, Matchplay Q4

Club Champs
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until September 11, 2018

Leddy Cup R3

Par
Saturday, September 22, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until September 26, 2018

Leddy Cup R3

Par
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until September 26, 2018

Vets Cup R3, LGU

Medal
Saturday, September 29, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Club Day

Report at 9.30am
Saturday, September 29, 2018 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Vets Cup R3, LGU

Medal
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Club Day

Report at 9.30am
Saturday, October 27, 2018 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Matchplay Finals

Club Champs
Sunday, November 04, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Club Day

Report at 9.30am
Saturday, November 24, 2018 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Xmas Hamper

Its hamper time
Sunday, December 09, 2018 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
facebook2

Castlecliff Golf Club
Awatea Street, Wanganui, New Zealand
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ph: +64 6 344 4554

 

Powered by Kiwiwebs