QUICK LINKS

- Gallery of Images

SPONSORS

MAJOR SPONSORS

Events under 'Women'
Saturday, February 24, 2018

This is the default JCalPro Category.

Event Name

Date

Smith Cup R1

Matchplay
Saturday, February 24, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

District Pennants at Rangatira

Monday, February 26, 2018 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

National Teams Qualifying

Medal
Saturday, March 03, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until March 07, 2018

National Teams Qualifying

Medal
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until March 07, 2018

Homelinks events, LGU

Saturday, March 10, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until March 14, 2018

Homelinks events, LGU

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until March 14, 2018

Smith Cup R2

Matchplay
Saturday, March 17, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Christie Salver R1

Matchplay
Saturday, March 17, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Cornfoot Park R1

Canadian Foursomes
Sunday, March 18, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

District Pennants at Eketahuna

Monday, March 19, 2018 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Women's Open

Entry Fee $15pp

Individual Nett

Individual Stableford

Mystery Pairs

Accuracies

Thursday, March 22, 2018 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Vets Cup R1

Medal
Saturday, March 24, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until March 28, 2018

Vets Cup R1

Medal
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until March 28, 2018

Bristol Cup R1, LGU

Medal
Saturday, April 07, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until April 11, 2018

District Pennants at Manawatu

Monday, April 09, 2018 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bristol Cup R1, LGU

Medal
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until April 11, 2018

Putting R2

Putting
Saturday, April 14, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until April 18, 2018

Shootout Finals

Sunday, April 15, 2018 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Putting R2

Putting
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until April 18, 2018

Nancy McCormack Foursomes

Foursomes
Saturday, April 21, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Cornfoot Park R2

Canadian Foursomes
Sunday, April 22, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Leddy Cup R1

Par
Saturday, April 28, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until May 02, 2018

District Pennants at Wanganui

Monday, April 30, 2018 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Leddy Cup R1

Par
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until May 02, 2018

Senior Vets R2 & LGU

Medal
Saturday, May 05, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until May 09, 2018

Senior Vets R2 & LGU

Medal
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until May 09, 2018

Ekstedt Cup R1

Stableford
Saturday, May 12, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until May 16, 2018

District Pennants at Palmerston North

Monday, May 14, 2018 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ekstedt Cup R1

Stableford
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until May 16, 2018

Putting R3

Putting
Saturday, May 19, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until May 23, 2018

Putting R3

Putting
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until May 23, 2018

Cornfoot Park R3

Canadian Foursomes
Sunday, May 27, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

District Pennants at Levin

Monday, May 28, 2018 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Leddy Cup R2

Par
Saturday, June 09, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until June 13, 2018

Leddy Cup R2

Par
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until June 13, 2018

Vets Cup R1, LGU

Medal
Saturday, June 16, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until June 20, 2018

District Pennants at Marton

Monday, June 18, 2018 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Vets Cup R1, LGU

Medal
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until June 20, 2018

Ekstedt Cup R2

Stableford
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until June 30, 2018

Ekstedt Cup R2

Stableford
Saturday, June 30, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until June 30, 2018

Putting R4

Putting
Saturday, June 30, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until July 04, 2018

District Pennants at Rangitikei

Monday, July 02, 2018 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Putting R4

Putting
Wednesday, July 04, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until July 04, 2018

Bristol Cup R2, LGU

Medal
Saturday, July 14, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until July 18, 2018

Bristol Cup R2, LGU

Medal
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until July 18, 2018

Senior Vets R3

Medal
Saturday, July 21, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until July 25, 2018

District Pennants at Castlecliff

Monday, July 23, 2018 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Senior Vets R3

Medal
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until July 25, 2018

Ekstedt Cup R3

Stableford
Saturday, July 28, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until August 01, 2018

Ekstedt Cup R3

Stableford
Wednesday, August 01, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until August 01, 2018

Bristol Cup R3

Medal
Saturday, August 04, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until August 08, 2018

District Pennants at Feilding

Monday, August 06, 2018 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bristol Cup R3

Medal
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until August 08, 2018

Strokeplay R1, Matchplay Q1, LGU

Club Champs
Saturday, August 18, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until August 22, 2018

Strokeplay R1, Matchplay Q1, LGU

Club Champs
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until August 22, 2018

Strokeplay R2, Matchplay Q2

Club Champs
Saturday, August 25, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until August 29, 2018

Strokeplay R2, Matchplay Q2

Club Champs
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until August 29, 2018

Strokeplay R3, Matchplay Q3

Club Champs
Saturday, September 01, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until September 05, 2018

Strokeplay R3, Matchplay Q3

Club Champs
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until September 05, 2018

Strokeplay R4, Matchplay Q4

Club Champs
Saturday, September 08, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until September 11, 2018

Strokeplay R4, Matchplay Q4

Club Champs
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until September 11, 2018

Leddy Cup R3

Par
Saturday, September 22, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until September 26, 2018

Leddy Cup R3

Par
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until September 26, 2018

Vets Cup R3, LGU

Medal
Saturday, September 29, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Vets Cup R3, LGU

Medal
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Every Week until October 03, 2018

Matchplay Finals

Club Champs
Sunday, November 04, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Xmas Hamper

Its hamper time
Sunday, December 09, 2018 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
facebook2

Castlecliff Golf Club
Awatea Street, Wanganui, New Zealand
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ph: +64 6 344 4554

 

Powered by Kiwiwebs